V3. PROMISED NEVERLAND

V3. PROMISED NEVERLAND

SHIRAI, KAIU

10,40 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
VIZ MEDIA
Materia
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4215-9714-0
Páginas:
192
Encuadernación:
Paperback

The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?

Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foods and plenty of playtime. But perhaps not everything is as it seems...

As more children learn the horrifying truth, a rift begins to form between them. Can they work together so everyone can escape? Or will some children need to be left behind at the orphanage?

Shonen Jump's big hit of 2017, a masterful suspense story illustrated by up-and-coming artist Posuka Demizu.

Artículos relacionados

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    En stock

    21,25 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    En stock

    23,45 €

  • V3. DEATH NOTE BLACK EDITION
    OHBA, TSUGUMI
    Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects - and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Noteto rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authoritie...
    En stock

    14,85 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • CLYDE FANS
    SETH
    A masterwork... Clyde Fans is a brilliant trip.--Brian Seznick, The Invention of Hugo Cabret Legendary cartoonist Seth's magnum opus Clyde Fans appeared on twenty best of the year lists, including The New York Times, The Guardian, and Washington Post. The first graphic novel nominated for the Giller, Canada's prestigious national fiction prize, it was also nominated for the Eis...
    En stock

    37,15 €

Otros libros del autor

  • V1. THE PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • V2. PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foo...
    Preguntar disponibilidad