V1. THE PROMISED NEVERLAND

V1. THE PROMISED NEVERLAND

SHIRAI, KAIU

10,40 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
VIZ MEDIA
Materia
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4215-9712-6

Artículos relacionados

  • ONE PIECE: ACE'S STORY, VOL. 1
    EIICHIRO ODA / SHO HINATA
    Adventure on the high seas continue in these stories featuring the characters of One Piece!Get the backstory on Luffy's brother Ace! This volume contains the origin story of Luffy's adopted brother Ace, and tales of his thrilling quest for the legendary One Piece treasure. Washed up on the shores of a deserted island at the edge of the East Blue Sea, two men from different back...
    En stock

    12,70 €

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    En stock

    21,25 €

  • SAPIENS
    HARARI, YUVAL NOAH
    The first volume of the graphic adaptation of Yuval Noah Harari's global phenomenon and smash Sunday Times #1 bestseller, with gorgeous full-colour illustrations and a beautiful package - the perfect gift for the curious beings in your life.One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species of humans inhabited Earth. Yet today there is only one-homo sapiens. What ha...
    En stock

    26,20 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD: THE STUNNING GRAPHIC NOVEL ADAPTATION
    HARPER LEE
    A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee's beloved American classic, voted the #1 Great American Read 2018.'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird.'A haunting portrait of race and class, innocence and injustice, hypocrisy and heroism, tradition and transformation in the Deep South of the 1930s, Harp...
    En stock

    26,15 €

Otros libros del autor

  • V2. PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foo...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • V3. PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foo...
    Preguntar disponibilidad