VOL 2. DRAGON BALL SUPER

VOL 2. DRAGON BALL SUPER

TORIYAMA, AKIRA

12,99 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
VIZ MEDIA
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4215-9647-1
Pàgines:
216
Enquadernació:
Paperback
12,99 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Goku’s adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself! Ever since Goku became Earth’s greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in this continuation of Akira Toriyama’s best-selling series, Dragon Ball! The Universe 6 and 7 Invitational Fighting Tournament continues. Goku faces off against a guy who looks exactly like Freeza.

Heck, the guy even has the same transformations and powers as Freeza! Will Goku and the warriors from Universe 7 be able to pull through and win the tournament and its prize—the Super Dragon Balls?! A continuation of Akira Toriyama’s groundbreaking, iconic, best-selling series Dragon Ball, written by Toriyama himself! * Releases twice a year for 2+ volumes. Series is ongoing. * Serialized for free digitally at shonenjump.viz.com.

* Dragon Ball volumes 1–16 have sold through over 750,000 across multiple formats in the US to date (Bookscan 1/17). * Dragon Ball Z volumes 1–26 have sold through over 1.3 million across multiple formats in the US to date (Bookscan 1/17). * Akira Toriyama's previous series have sold through over 2.3 million copies to date (Bookscan 1/17).

*Â Anime airing in Japan since July 2015. Season 2 started in April 2017.

Articles relacionats

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    23,45 €

  • V3. DEATH NOTE BLACK EDITION
    OHBA, TSUGUMI
    Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects - and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Noteto rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authoritie...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,85 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • CLYDE FANS
    SETH
    A masterwork... Clyde Fans is a brilliant trip.--Brian Seznick, The Invention of Hugo Cabret Legendary cartoonist Seth's magnum opus Clyde Fans appeared on twenty best of the year lists, including The New York Times, The Guardian, and Washington Post. The first graphic novel nominated for the Giller, Canada's prestigious national fiction prize, it was also nominated for the Eis...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    37,15 €

Altres llibres de l'autor

  • DRAGON BALL (3-IN-1 EDITION), VOL. 1 : INCLUDES VOLS. 1, 2 & 3
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    A seminal series from a legendary creator. Dragon Ball, a wry update on the Chinese Monkey King myth, introduces us to Son Goku, a young monkey-tailed boy whose quiet life is turned upside-down when he meets Bulma, a girl determined to collect the seven Dragon Balls. If she gathers them all, an incredibly powerful dragon will appear and grant her one wish.But the precious orbs ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    19,25 €

  • VOL 20. DRAGON BALL SUPER
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Goku’s adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself!Ever since Goku became Earth’s greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in thi...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,99 €

  • VOL 1. DRAGON BALL Z
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Sci-Fi martial arts action!After years of training and adventure, Goku has become Earth's ultimate warrior. And his son, Gohan, shows even greater promise. But the stakes are increasing as even deadlier enemies threaten the planet.DRAGON BALL Z is the ultimate science fiction-martial arts manga. Son Goku is the greatest hero on Earth. Five years after defeating the demon king P...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,99 €

  • VOL. 17. DRAGON BALL SUPER
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Goku's adventure from the best-selling classic manga Dragon Ball continues in this new series written by Akira Toriyama himself!Ever since Goku became Earth's greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in thi...
    Preguntar disponibilitat
  • VOL 1. DRAGON BALL
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Eath's greatest hero...is from outerspace!Dragon Ball introduces a young monkey-tailed boy named Goku (a wry update of the classic Chinese "Monkey King" legend), whose quiet life changes when he meets a girl named Bulma who is on a quest to collect seven "Dragon Balls." If she gathers them all, an incredibly powerful dragon will appear and grant her one wish. But the precious o...
    Preguntar disponibilitat
  • VOL 1. DRAGON BALL SUPER
    TORIYAMA, AKIRA
    Ever since Goku became Earth’s greatest hero and gathered the seven Dragon Balls to defeat the evil Boo, his life on Earth has grown a little dull. But new threats loom overhead, and Goku and his friends will have to defend the planet once again in this continuation of Akira Toriyama’s best-selling series, Dragon Ball! Having defeated Boo, Goku is starting to get bored wit...
    Preguntar disponibilitat