VAGABOND VOL 1

VAGABOND VOL 1

INOUE, TAKEHIKO

17,55 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
VIZ MEDIA
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4215-2054-4
Pàgines:
728
Enquadernació:
Paperback
17,55 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Striving for enlightenment by way of the sword, Miyamoto Musashi is prepared to cut down anyone who stands in his way. Vagabond is an action-packed portrayal of the life and times of the quintessential warrior-philosopher - the most celebrated samurai of all time!

Shinmen Takezo is destined to become the legendary sword-saint, Miyamoto Musashi - perhaps the most renowned samurai of all time. For now, Takezo is a cold-hearted killer, who will take on anyone in mortal combat to make a name for himself. This is the journey of a wild young brute who strives to reach enlightenment by way of the sword - fighting on the edge of death.

Articles relacionats

  • ONE PIECE: ACE'S STORY, VOL. 1
    EIICHIRO ODA / SHO HINATA
    Adventure on the high seas continue in these stories featuring the characters of One Piece!Get the backstory on Luffy's brother Ace! This volume contains the origin story of Luffy's adopted brother Ace, and tales of his thrilling quest for the legendary One Piece treasure. Washed up on the shores of a deserted island at the edge of the East Blue Sea, two men from different back...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,70 €

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • SAPIENS
    HARARI, YUVAL NOAH
    The first volume of the graphic adaptation of Yuval Noah Harari's global phenomenon and smash Sunday Times #1 bestseller, with gorgeous full-colour illustrations and a beautiful package - the perfect gift for the curious beings in your life.One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species of humans inhabited Earth. Yet today there is only one-homo sapiens. What ha...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    26,20 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    20,25 €