SHATTER ME

SHATTER ME

MAFI, TAHEREH

12,99 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
EGMONT
Matèria
Contemporary literature
ISBN:
978-1-4052-9175-0
Pàgines:
336
Enquadernació:
Paperback
12,99 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive ...

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.... - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen

'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Articles relacionats

  • GOOD MATERIAL
    ALDERTON, DOLLY
    'Made me laugh while punching me in the gut. Loved this book' AISLING BEA'This is the greatest. You'll cry and laugh.I read it though the night. And I never, ever avoid sleep' CLAUDIA WINKLEMAN'I award it 13/10 on my QWJ scale (stands for Queasy With Jealousy that I didn't write it)' MARIAN KEYES---Every relationship has one beginning.This one has two endings.Andy loves Jen. Je...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    19,95 €

  • THE RABBIT HUTCH
    GUNTY, TESS
    Winner of the Waterstones Debut Fiction PrizeWinner of the National Book Award for Fiction 2022A Finalist for the National Book Critics Circle AwardA Waterstones Book of the Year for 2022Winner of the Barnes & Noble Discover PrizeAn Oprah Daily Book of the Year, 2022 'Inventive, heartbreaking and acutely funny' ObserverVacca Vale, Indiana: recently voted number 1 on Newsweek's ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    13,95 €

  • HELLO BEAUTIFUL
    NAPOLITANO, ANN
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Edward comes a beautifully tender, heartbreaking, and moving story of four sisters over three decadesMeet the Padvano girls. Best friends and sisters, they are thought of as inseparable by everyone in their close-knit Chicago neighbourhood. Julia, the eldest, is the "rocket" of the family - she always has a destination in mind ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    19,95 €

  • ASSEMBLY
    BROWN, NATASHA
    SHORTLISTED FOR THE FOLIO PRIZE 2022SHORTLISTED FOR THE GOLDSMITHS PRIZE 2021SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKS ARE MY BAG FICTION AWARD 2021'Diamond-sharp, timely and urgent' Observer, Best Debuts of 2021'Subtle, elegant, scorching' Vogue'Virtuosic, exquisite, achingly unique' Guardian'I'm full of the hope, on reading it, that this is the kind of book that doesn't just mark the moment ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    13,95 €

  • ELIZABETH FINCH
    BARNES, JULIAN
    We'd like to introduce you to Elizabeth Finch.We invite you to take her course in Culture and Civilisation.She will change the way you see the world.'The task of the present is to correct our understanding of the past. And that task becomes the more urgent when the past cannot be corrected.'Elizabeth Finch was a teacher, a thinker, an inspiration - always rigorous, always thoug...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • THE MAGICIAN
    TOIBIN, COLM
    THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLERWINNER OF THE RATHBONES FOLIO PRIZE 2022From one of our greatest living writers comes a sweeping novel of unrequited love and exile, war and family. The Magician tells the story of Thomas Mann, whose life was filled with great acclaim and contradiction. He would find himself on the wrong side of history in the First World War, cheerleading the...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,30 €

Altres llibres de l'autor

  • IMAGINE ME (BOOK 1)
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows Juliette Ferrars.Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and wha...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,95 €

  • FIND ME (BOOK 2)
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series... Shadow MeJuliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,95 €

  • RESTORE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,99 €

  • SHATTER ME SERIES 6-BOOK BOX SET : SHATTER ME, UNRAVEL ME, IGNITE ME, RESTORE ME, DEFY ME, IMAGINE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    Juliette can kill with a touchwill she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster shes always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me seriesall six novels are now available in this paperback box set!One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy...
    Preguntar disponibilitat
  • UNRAVEL ME (BOOK 3)
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me.I will find them first. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her.People ...
    Preguntar disponibilitat
  • IGNITE ME
    MAFI, TAHEREH
    X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won't keep her from trying to take down Th...
    Preguntar disponibilitat