NARUTO: SHIKAMARU'S STORY--MOURNING CLOUDS

NARUTO: SHIKAMARU'S STORY--MOURNING CLOUDS

MASASHI, KISHIMOTO / YANO, TAKASHI

12,40 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
VIZ LLC
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-9747-1349-3
Pàgines:
170
Enquadernació:
Paperback
12,40 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

The ninja adventures continue in these stories featuring the characters of Naruto and Boruto!A new series of prose novels, straight from the worldwide Naruto franchise. Naruto's allies and enemies take center stage in these fast-paced adventures, with each volume focusing on a particular clanmate, ally, team...or villain. A rupture in the alliance at the Summit of the Five Kages could be the trigger for the Fifth Great Ninja War! Meanwhile, something is causing Shikamaru and his family to drift further and further apart.

But Shikamaru has a very powerful card up his sleeve to bring peace to both the world and his family!

Articles relacionats

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    23,45 €

  • V3. DEATH NOTE BLACK EDITION
    OHBA, TSUGUMI
    Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects - and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Noteto rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authoritie...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,85 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • CLYDE FANS
    SETH
    A masterwork... Clyde Fans is a brilliant trip.--Brian Seznick, The Invention of Hugo Cabret Legendary cartoonist Seth's magnum opus Clyde Fans appeared on twenty best of the year lists, including The New York Times, The Guardian, and Washington Post. The first graphic novel nominated for the Giller, Canada's prestigious national fiction prize, it was also nominated for the Eis...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    37,15 €