HAMLET GRAPHIC NOVEL

HAMLET GRAPHIC NOVEL

PUNTER, RUSSELL

17,45 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
USBORNE
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4749-4811-1
17,45 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Articles relacionats

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    23,45 €

  • V3. DEATH NOTE BLACK EDITION
    OHBA, TSUGUMI
    Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects - and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Noteto rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authoritie...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,85 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • CLYDE FANS
    SETH
    A masterwork... Clyde Fans is a brilliant trip.--Brian Seznick, The Invention of Hugo Cabret Legendary cartoonist Seth's magnum opus Clyde Fans appeared on twenty best of the year lists, including The New York Times, The Guardian, and Washington Post. The first graphic novel nominated for the Giller, Canada's prestigious national fiction prize, it was also nominated for the Eis...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    37,15 €

Altres llibres de l'autor

  • STORIES OF MERLIN. YOUNG READING SERIES 1
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    Three thrilling adventures telling the story of the legendary wizard, specially written for children who are starting to read on their own. Stories follow the mighty wizard as he outwits a cruel king, faces fearsome dragons and guides a prince to his destiny. With easy-to-read text and vibrant illustrations to capture the attention of even the most reluctant reader.Developed in...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €

  • STORIES OF MONSTERS. YOUNG READING SERIES 1
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    Three original stories with easy-reading text for children who have just started reading on their own. Includes stories about scary monsters living under the bed, close encounters with rampaging ice beasts and escaping slimy swamp creatures. Part of the Usborne Reading Programme developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.Also available with an audio CD with ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €

  • DANNY THE DRAGON. FIRST READING. LEVEL 3
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    The humorous story of Danny the friendly dragon told with elements of repetition to help beginner readers develop confidence and reading stamina. Some dragons are scary - but not Danny. He loves to help his friends with his fiery breath.But Danny is in for a nasty surprise when a stranger comes to town. Part of the Usborne Reading Programme developed with reading experts at the...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €

  • ANDROCLES AND THE LION. FIRST READING. LEVEL 4
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    Aesop's fable of kindness and friendship retold with simple text to help beginner readers develop reading stamina. It's a hard life being a slave in Ancient Rome. So Androcles escapes to the forest - and comes face to face with a lion.But could the mighty beast and the runaway slave help each other out? Part of the Usborne Reading Programme developed with reading experts at the...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €

  • STORIES OF PIRATES. YOUNG READING SERIES 1
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    Three original high-seas stories for children just beginning to read. Find out if Charlie can get rid of his pesky parrot and Molly can escape the clutches of the sneaky Captain Spike in these swashbuckling stories. Usborne Young Reading has been developed with reading experts from Roehampton University.Also available with an audio CD with a dramatic listen-along recording with...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €

  • STORIES OF ROBOTS. YOUNG READING SERIES 1
    PUNTER, RUSSELL
    Machines cause mayhem in these hi-tech tales with easy-reading text for children who have just started reading on their own. Robot racers fight to reach the finish line, the Tidybot goes out of control and a sneaky thief plans a robot robbery. Part of the Usborne Reading Programme developed with reading experts at the University of Roehampton.Also available with an audio CD wit...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    10,50 €