FLIPPED

FLIPPED

WENDELIN VAN, DRAANEN

12,95 €
IVA inclós
Preguntar disponibilitat
Editorial:
PAN MACMILLAN
Matèria
Romance & movies
ISBN:
978-1-5290-3631-2
Pàgines:
240
Enquadernació:
Paperback

A classic he-said-she-said romantic comedy, with bonus content including a Q&A with the author. All I've ever wanted is for Juli Baker to leave me alone. For her to back off - you know, just give me some space.

Juli has been making Bryce's life hell from the moment they met. All he wants is to live a normal life, without some crazy person mooning after him. The first day I met Bryce Loski, I flipped.

Honestly, one look at him and I became a lunatic. It's his eyes. But she doesn't see it that way.

In her eyes, they're meant for each other, even though he might not realize it yet. That is, until the eighth grade, when everything flips. And just as Juli starts to realize that Bryce may not be all he seemed, Bryce begins to think that there's more to Juli than meets the eye .

. . Wendelin Van Draanen's Flipped is a modern-day classic about first love and not judging a book by it's cover.

A romantic comedy-of-errors told in alternating chapters by two fresh, funny voices.

Articles relacionats

  • IRON FLAME
    YARROS, REBECCA
    From the INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTELLING author, Rebecca Yarros, comes the eagerly anticipated sequel to TIKTOK SENSATION and RADIO TWO BOOK CLUB pick Fourth Wing . . .Author reviews for Fourth Wing'Brutal games, grumpy dragons, sizzling sexual tension .. . a fantasy like you've never read before' JENNIFER L.ARMENTROUT, author of FROM BLOOD AND ASH'Readers of Sarah J. Maas and ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    23,30 €

  • IT STARTS WITH US
    HOOVER, COLLEEN
    Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Multi-million copy bestselling author Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas's side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel to the #1 Sunday Times bestseller It Ends with Us Lily and her ex-husband, Ryle, have just settled into a civil co-parenting rhythm when she suddenly bumps into her first love...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,30 €

  • POWERLESS
    ROBERTS, LAUREN
    This sparkling edition includes a special case stamping, bonus content, and a teaser to book two in this heart-pounding series! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, this young adult fantasy follows the forbidden romance between a powerful prince and an ordinary girl as they try to survive their kingdom’s grueling laws pitting them against each other. She is the very thing h...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,30 €

  • FAMILY OF LIARS : THE PREQUEL TO WE WERE LIARS
    LOCKHART, E.
    The instant New York Times bestseller and prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars. Return to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come. A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts.A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow. A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpredictable boy.A s...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,95 €

  • 1. THINGS WE NEVER GOT OVER
    SCORE, LUCY
    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER* THE UNMISSABLE TIKTOK SENSATION*OVER 1.6 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEGrumpy, small-town barber + hopelessly romantic runaway bride = great big bust ups, all the tension and lots of steamy encounters!Escaping her seemingly perfect wedding, Naomi Witt arrives in rough-around-the-edges Knockemout, Virginia, running to the rescue of her estranged twi...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,30 €

  • TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    ASHER, LAUREN
    Couldn't get enough of The Fine Print?Fall in love with the next book in Lauren Asher's hot and sexy Dreamland Billionaires series . . .DeclanI'm destined to become the next CEO of my family's media empire. The only problem? My grandfather's inheritance clause. Fulfilling his dying wish of getting married and having an heir seemed impossible until my assistant volunteered for t...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    14,30 €