COBRA KAI: THE KARATE KID SAGA CONTINUES - JOHNNY'S STORY

COBRA KAI: THE KARATE KID SAGA CONTINUES - JOHNNY'S STORY

TIPTON, DENTON J.

15,60 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
IDEA & DESIGN WORKS
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-68405-635-4
Pàgines:
96
Enquadernació:
Paperback
15,60 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Is Johnny really the good guy? See The Karate Kid in a whole new light in this retelling through the eyes of Johnny Lawrence, two-time All Valley Tournament Champion.

Summer, 1984. Senior year is about to start and Johnny and the rest of the Cobra Kai rule the school. But, when the new kid makes moves on the girl that broke Johnny's heart, he vows to settle the score and win back her love. Or so goes the story Sensei Lawrence tells his students nearly 35 years later.

Based on the hit YouTube Original series Cobra Kai, go back and find out Johnny's side of the story!

Articles relacionats

  • ONE PIECE: ACE'S STORY, VOL. 1
    EIICHIRO ODA / SHO HINATA
    Adventure on the high seas continue in these stories featuring the characters of One Piece!Get the backstory on Luffy's brother Ace! This volume contains the origin story of Luffy's adopted brother Ace, and tales of his thrilling quest for the legendary One Piece treasure. Washed up on the shores of a deserted island at the edge of the East Blue Sea, two men from different back...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,70 €

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • ANIMAL FARM (GRAPHIC NOVEL)
    ORWELL, GEORGE
    The first ever graphic novel version of Animal Farm - a Times Book of the YearAnimal Farm is the story of what happens when the downtrodden animals of Manor Farm overthrow their master, and how their revolution goes horribly wrong. Now George Orwell's dark, timeless fable has been turned into a graphic novel for the very first time, illustrated in full colour by the renowned Br...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    23,45 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • CLYDE FANS
    SETH
    A masterwork... Clyde Fans is a brilliant trip.--Brian Seznick, The Invention of Hugo Cabret Legendary cartoonist Seth's magnum opus Clyde Fans appeared on twenty best of the year lists, including The New York Times, The Guardian, and Washington Post. The first graphic novel nominated for the Giller, Canada's prestigious national fiction prize, it was also nominated for the Eis...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    37,15 €