1. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST: THE LAND OF SAND

1. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST: THE LAND OF SAND

INOUE, MAKOTO

12,40 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata
Editorial:
VIZ LLC
Matèria
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-9747-2578-6
Pàgines:
224
Enquadernació:
Paperback
12,40 €
IVA inclós
Disponibilitat inmediata

Complete the Fullmetal experience with these best-selling novels featuring original stories. Somewhere between magic, art and science exists a world of alchemy. And into this world travel Edward and Alphonse Elric-two brothers in search of the Philosopher's Stone, the ultimate alchemical treasure!The mining town of Xenotime has seen better days.

Once renowned for its skilled goldsmiths, it now lies forgotten in a sea of sand, its mines empty and its fields barren. The townsfolk's only hope lies with the talented state alchemist Edward Elric and his brother, Alphonse. But who is the real Edward Elric? When the Fullmetal Alchemist and his brother arrive in Xenotime searching for the Philosopher's Stone, they discover that two strangers have stolen their names and their reputations! Will the real Elric brothers set things right, or will the battle between the true and false brothers shatter Xenotime's only chance for survival?Plus a bonus story, The Phantom of Warehouse 13!

Articles relacionats

  • ONE PIECE: ACE'S STORY, VOL. 1
    EIICHIRO ODA / SHO HINATA
    Adventure on the high seas continue in these stories featuring the characters of One Piece!Get the backstory on Luffy's brother Ace! This volume contains the origin story of Luffy's adopted brother Ace, and tales of his thrilling quest for the legendary One Piece treasure. Washed up on the shores of a deserted island at the edge of the East Blue Sea, two men from different back...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,70 €

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • MAUS
    SPIEGELMAN, ART
    Maus is a haunting tale within a tale. Vladek's harrowing story of survival is woven into the author's account of his tortured relationship with his aging father. Against the backdrop of guilt brought by survival, they stage a normal life of small arguments and unhappy visits. This astonishing retelling of our century's grisliest news is a story of survival, not only of Vladek ...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    21,25 €

  • SAPIENS
    HARARI, YUVAL NOAH
    The first volume of the graphic adaptation of Yuval Noah Harari's global phenomenon and smash Sunday Times #1 bestseller, with gorgeous full-colour illustrations and a beautiful package - the perfect gift for the curious beings in your life.One hundred thousand years ago, at least six different species of humans inhabited Earth. Yet today there is only one-homo sapiens. What ha...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    26,20 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    15,45 €

  • TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD: THE STUNNING GRAPHIC NOVEL ADAPTATION
    HARPER LEE
    A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee's beloved American classic, voted the #1 Great American Read 2018.'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird.'A haunting portrait of race and class, innocence and injustice, hypocrisy and heroism, tradition and transformation in the Deep South of the 1930s, Harp...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    26,15 €

Altres llibres de l'autor

  • 2. FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST: THE ABDUCTED ALCHEMIST
    INOUE, MAKOTO
    Complete the Fullmetal experience with these best-selling novels featuring original stories. Somewhere between magic, art and science exists a world of alchemy. And into this world travel Edward and Alphonse Elric-two brothers in search of the Philosopher's Stone, the ultimate alchemical treasure! You've read the manga and seen the anime.Complete the Fullmetal experience with t...
    Disponibilitat inmediata

    12,40 €