WOMAN IN THE WINDOW

WOMAN IN THE WINDOW

FINN, A J

12,95 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-00-823418-8
Páginas:
448
Encuadernación:
Paperback

Now a major film on Netflix starring Amy Adams, Gary Oldman and Julianne Moore
OVER 5 MILLION COPIES SOLD!
THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
'Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing' Gillian Flynn


'One of those rare books that really is unputdownable' Stephen King

'Twisted to the power of max' Val McDermid

'A dark, twisty confection' Ruth Ware

What did she see?
It's been ten months since Anna Fox last left her home. Ten months during which she has haunted the rooms of her old New York house, lost in her memories, too terrified to step outside.
Anna's lifeline to the real world is her window, where she sits, watching her neighbours. When the Russells move in, Anna is instantly drawn to them. A picture-perfect family, they are an echo of the life that was once hers.
But one evening, a scream rips across the silence, and Anna witnesses something horrifying. Now she must uncover the truth about what really happened. But if she does, will anyone believe her? And can she even trust herself?

Artículos relacionados

  • THE SAFETY NET
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    Set on the coast of Sicily, The Safety Net is the twenty-fifth novel in the bestselling Inspector Montalbano series by Andrea Camilleri. ***Adapted for BBC4's Inspector Montalbano series*** Vigata is bustling as the new filming location for a Swedish television series set in 1950. In the production frenzy, the director asks the locals to track down movies and vintage photos to ...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • MY LOVELY WIFE
    SAMANTHA DOWNING
    "The twist at the end of the first chapter made me read through the night" Jane CorryIntroducing the next generation of domestic thriller...Every marriage has secrets. Everyone has flaws. Your wife isn't perfect - you know that - but then again nor are you.But now a serial killer is on the loose in your small town, preying on young women. Fear is driving your well-behaved young...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

  • THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING
    PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON
    The President is missing.As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing -...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,95 €