V1. HEARTSTOPPER

V1. HEARTSTOPPER

OSEMAN, ALICE

16,30 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
HOLDER CHILDRE'NS BOOKS
Materia
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4449-5138-7
Páginas:
288
Encuadernación:
Paperback

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. 'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together.

They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay TimesThis is the first volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Artículos relacionados

  • WHEN WE WALKED ON THE MOON
    DAVID LONG
    This beautifully illustrated children's book tells the story of the Apollo Missions, when incredible intelligence, engineering and bravery allowed humans to stand on the surface of something other than Earth for the very first time."When I first looked back at the Earth, standing on the surface of the Moon, I cried."From the 1969 first moon landing to the amazing rescue of Apol...
    En stock

    17,55 €

  • V2. PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foo...
    En stock

    10,40 €

  • SABRINA
    NICK DRNASO
    WHERE IS SABRINA?The answer is hidden on a videotape, a tape which is en route to several news outlets, and about to go viral.A landmark graphic novel, already hailed as one of the most exciting and moving stories of recent years, Sabrina is a tale of modern mystery, anxiety, fringe paranoia and mainstream misinformation -- a book that tells the story of those left behind in th...
    En stock

    22,95 €

  • V3. DEATH NOTE BLACK EDITION
    OHBA, TSUGUMI
    Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects - and he's bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and now Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Noteto rid the world of evil. But when criminals begin dropping dead, the authoritie...
    En stock

    14,85 €

  • TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD: THE STUNNING GRAPHIC NOVEL ADAPTATION
    HARPER LEE
    A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee's beloved American classic, voted the #1 Great American Read 2018.'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird.'A haunting portrait of race and class, innocence and injustice, hypocrisy and heroism, tradition and transformation in the Deep South of the 1930s, Harp...
    En stock

    22,95 €

  • V3. PROMISED NEVERLAND
    SHIRAI, KAIU
    The children of the Grace Field House orphanage have their happy lives upended when they find out they're being raised to be fed to demons. Can they escape their fate before it's too late?Life at Grace Field House has been good for Emma and her fellow orphans. While the daily studying and exams they have to take are tough, their loving caretaker provides them with delicious foo...
    En stock

    10,40 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LOVELESS
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    WINNER OF THE YA BOOK PRIZE 2021The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and the graphic novel series Heartstopper - soon to be a major Netflix series.It was all sinking in. I'd never had a crush on anyone. No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ever met. What did that mean?Georgia has never been in love, never kissed anyone, never...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • V3. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn't ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • V4. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Preguntar disponibilidad