THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY

THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY

HAN, JENNY

12,95 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
CANONGATE
Materia
Romance & movies
ISBN:
978-0-241-59919-8
Páginas:
288
Encuadernación:
Paperback
12,95 €
IVA incluido
En stock

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime! From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys.

And the summer that changed everything . . .

Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget .

. . 'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Artículos relacionados

  • A CONCISE CHINESE-ENGLISH DICTIONARY FOR LOVERS : VINTAGE VOYAGES
    GUO, XIAOLU
    A charming and clever account of one woman's exploration of love, language and identity.Twenty-three-year-old Zhuang (or Z as she calls herself) arrives in London to spend a year learning English. Struggling to find her way in the city, and through the puzzles of tense, verb and adverb; she falls for an older Englishman and begins to realise that the landscape of love is an eve...
    En stock

    12,50 €

  • 1. BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I : THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING INSPIRATION FOR THE NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES BRIDGERTON
    QUINN, JULIA
    Can there be any greater challenge to London's Ambitious Mamas than an unmarried duke? Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, April 1813By all accounts, Simon Basset is on the verge of proposing to his best friend's sister, the lovely - and almost-on-the-shelf - Daphne Bridgerton. But the two of them know the truth - it's all an elaborate plan to keep Simon free from marriage-minde...
    En stock

    13,40 €

  • THE SELECTION
    CASS, KIERA
    Thirty-five beautiful girls. Thirty-five beautiful rivals... It's the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky.She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxon's love. Swept up in a world of elaborate gowns, glittering jewels and decadent feasts, America is living a new and glamor...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • UGLY LOVE
    HOOVER, COLLEEN
    From Colleen Hoover, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends With UsATTRACTION AT FIRST SIGHT CAN BE MESSY... When Tate Collins finds airline pilot Miles Archer passed out in front of her apartment door, it is definitely not love at first sight. They wouldn't even go so far as to consider themselves friends.But what they do have is an undeniable mutual attraction. H...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • LOVELESS
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    WINNER OF THE YA BOOK PRIZE 2021The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman, author of Solitaire and the graphic novel series Heartstopper - soon to be a major Netflix series.It was all sinking in. I'd never had a crush on anyone. No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ever met. What did that mean?Georgia has never been in love, never kissed anyone, never...
    En stock

    13,95 €

  • NOVEMBER 9
    HOOVER, COLLEEN
    'Yet another breathtaking novel by Colleen Hoover that's full of blushing, gushing and heartache. I loved every page and breathed in every beautiful word' Anna Todd, author of the After series'Hoover joins the ranks of such luminaries as Jennifer Weiner and Jojo Moyes, with a dash of Gillian Flynn' Library JournalYOU'LL NEVER BE ABLE TO FIND YOURSELF IF YOU'RE LOST IN SOMEONE E...
    En stock

    12,95 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE SUMMER I TURNED PRETTY
    HAN, JENNY
    The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys.And the summer that changed everything . . .Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the worl...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • WE'LL ALWAYS HAVE SUMMER
    HAN, JENNY
    Soon to be a major new TV series on Amazon!The heart-wrenching final part in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of the Netflix smash-hit movies To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!One girl. Two boys. The biggest decision of her life .. . Just when Isabel thinks she had everything mapped out, life proves that when it comes to ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • 2. IT'S NOT SUMMER WITHOUT YOU
    HAN, JENNY
    Book 2 in The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major new TV show on Amazon Prime!From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys.An impossible decision to make . . .When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot...
    Preguntar disponibilidad