THE RECKONING

THE RECKONING

GRISHAM, JOHN

10,40 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-1-4736-8459-1

Artículos relacionados

  • THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN
    HAWKINS, PAULA
    THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT. "Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect" (Stephen King). Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even start...
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • AGATHA RAISIN: HOT TO TROT
    BEATON, M.C.
    Private Detective Agatha Raisin immerses herself in the glittering lifestyle of the fabulously wealthy when Sir Charles Fraith is accused of murder - and Agatha is named as his accomplice!A high-society wedding, a glitzy masked ball, and an introduction to the world of international show-jumping where the riders are glamorous, the horses are beautiful, and intrigue runs deep, l...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING
    PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON
    The President is missing.As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing -...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • IO CONFESSO
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Descatalogado

    12,95 €

  • 1. CAMINO ISLAND: A NOVEL
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • CAMINO WINDS
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • L'ALLEE DU SYCOMORE
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • THEODORE BOONE: THE ACTIVIST : THEODORE BOONE 4
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    'Best book ever!' - 5-star reader reviewTheodore Boone, young lawyer, has had a lot to deal with in his thirteen years, everything from kidnapping to murder. But he's come through it all and, with the law on his side, justice has always prevailed. Sometimes, though, the law doesn't seem so just.His friend Hardie Quinn is about to have his family home bulldozed to make way for a...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • ROGUE LAWYER
    GRISHAM, JOHN
    Preguntar disponibilidad