THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING

THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING

PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON

13,35 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
CORNERSTONE
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-1-78746-017-1
Páginas:
544
Encuadernación:
Paperback
13,35 €
IVA incluido
En stock

The President is missing.

As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:

There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.

And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing - and he may never resurface...

Set over the course of three days that shake a nation to its core, The President is Missing sheds a stunning light upon the inner workings and vulnerabilities of the American government. Filled with information that only a former President could know, this is the most authentic, terrifying thriller in years.

Artículos relacionados

  • QUIET SIDE OF PASSION
    SMITH, ALEXANDER MCCALL
    It is summer in Edinburgh and Isabel Dalhousie is once again caught between 'gossip' and significant rumour. It is none of her business that Patricia, the mother of her son Charlie's little friend Basil, is estranged from Basil's father, or that the woman has a somewhat brazen attitude to childcare. And yet, it is curious.Isabel, however, has much else on her mind as editor of ...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
    CHRISTIE, AGATHA
    Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead ...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • THE DANCE OF THE SEAGULL
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    L’inspector Montalbano està despert a l’alba, assegut en el seu pati, quan veu una gavina caure del cel. Montalbano es queda perplex i no acaba de entendre l’escena de la qual ha sigut testimoni. Montalbano és a punt de marxar de vacances amb la seva parella Livia, quan descobreix que el seu company Fazio ha desaparegut, implicat en unes investigacions. Montalbano comença doncs...
    En stock

    10,95 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • REBECCA
    DAPHNE DU MAURIER
    On a trip to the South of France, the shy heroine of Rebecca falls in love with Maxim de Winter, a handsome widower. Although his proposal comes as a surprise, she happily agrees to marry him. But as they arrive at her husband's home, Manderley, a change comes over Maxim, and the young bride is filled with dread. Friendless in the isolated mansion, she realises that she barely ...
    En stock

    11,85 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor