THE OUTSIDER. TAPA DURA

THE OUTSIDER. TAPA DURA

KING, STEPHEN

21,50 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 1 semana
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-1-4736-7635-0
21,50 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 1 semana

Artículos relacionados

  • WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING
    OWENS, DELIA
    Quan a finals de l'any 1969 Chase Andrews és trobat mort, els vilatans de Barkley Cove (un tranquil poble de la costa de Carolina del Nord) sospiten immediatament de Kya Clark, l'anomenada “ Noia dels pantans”. La Kya no és com xiuxiuegen. Sensible i intel•ligent, ha sobreviscut durant anys sola al pantà on se sent com a casa, amiga dels animals i aprenent sempre de la natura. ...
    En stock

    12,15 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • EVEN THE DEAD, A QUIRKE MYSTERY
    BLACK, BENJAMIN
    Visceral, gritty and cinematic, Even the Dead is the latest stylish thriller from John Banville's crime-writing alter ego, Benjamin Black.Pathologist Quirke works in the city morgue, watching over Dublin's dead. The latest to join their ghostly ranks is a suicide. But something doesn't add up. The victim has a suspicious head wound, and the only witness has vanished, every trac...
    En stock

    10,90 €

  • THE DANCE OF THE SEAGULL
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    L’inspector Montalbano està despert a l’alba, assegut en el seu pati, quan veu una gavina caure del cel. Montalbano es queda perplex i no acaba de entendre l’escena de la qual ha sigut testimoni. Montalbano és a punt de marxar de vacances amb la seva parella Livia, quan descobreix que el seu company Fazio ha desaparegut, implicat en unes investigacions. Montalbano comença doncs...
    En stock

    10,95 €

  • PB. ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

  • IT
    KING, STEPHEN
    Disponible en 2 semanas

    14,95 €

  • FINDERS KEEPERS
    KING, STEPHEN
    Disponible en 2 semanas

    13,35 €

  • THE OUTSIDER. POCKET
    KING, STEPHEN
    Soon to be an HBO and Sky Atlantic limited series starring Ben Mendelsohn.'If you read only one thriller this summer, make it this one' Daily MailA horrifying crime.Water-tight evidence points to a single suspect.Except he was seventy miles away, with an iron-clad alibi.Detective Anderson sets out to investigate the impossible: how can the suspect have been both at the scene of...
    Disponible en 1 semana

    10,95 €

  • DOCTOR SLEEP: FILM TIE-IN
    KING, STEPHEN
    Disponible en 2 semanas

    13,50 €

  • IT
    KING, STEPHEN
    Disponible en 2 semanas

    14,95 €