THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE

THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE

SCHWAB, V E

20,25 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
TITAN BOOKS LTD
Materia
Science fiction & fantasy
ISBN:
978-1-78909-559-3
Páginas:
336
Encuadernación:
Paperback
20,25 €
IVA incluido
En stock

In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs genre-defying tour de force. Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The only person who remembers her is the devil, who visits every year on the anniversary of their deal. Until one day, in a bookshop in New York, she meets a boy who remembers her.

Artículos relacionados

  • MR ROBOT ORIGINAL TIE-IN BOOK
    SAM ESMAIL, COURTNEY LOONEY
    Step inside the frontlines of the hit TV show Mr. Robot with this new in-world fiction book by series creator and showrunner Sam Esmail and series writer Courtney Looney-the first and only book to tie in to USA's Golden Globe (R) Award-winning series.The book will tell a brand-new story, reveal secrets from the show's second season, and tease developments to come. With removabl...
    En stock

    25,50 €

  • FAHRENHEIT 451
    BRADBURY, RAY
    The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen.Over 1 million copies sold in the UK.Guy Montag is a fireman. His job is to burn books, which are forbidden, being the source of all discord and unhappiness. Even so, Montag is unhappy; there is discord in his marriage. Are books hidden in his house? ...
    En stock

    12,15 €

  • THE LEFT HAND OF DARKNESS
    K. LE GUIN, URSULA
    A literary masterpiece from one of the great writers of our time: 'Ursula Le Guin is a chemist of the heart' David Mitchell'Love doesn't just sit there, like a stone, it has to be made, like bread; remade all the time, made new'Two people, until recently strangers, find themselves on a long, tortuous and dangerous journey across the ice. One is an outcast, forced to leave his b...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE
    SCHWAB, V E
    In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs genre-defying tour de force. Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The on...
    En stock

    20,25 €

  • BEAST
    KENNAN, ALLY
    In the depths of a reservoir lives a monstrous creature, unknownto anyone except the teenage boy who feeds it. Six years ago it wasa baby. Now it's grown, and its rusting cage can't hold it muchlonger... the Beast is Stephen's biggest secret. His life in fostercare is getting worse, and he's in trouble with the police.All the odds are against him, but his efforts to free himsel...
    En stock

    9,99 €

  • PRIDE+PREJUDICE+ZOMBIES
    AUSTEN- GRAHAME SMITH
    It is a truth universally acknowledged that a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains.' So begins Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, an expanded edition of the beloved Jane Austen novel featuring all-new scenes of bone-crunching zombie mayhem. This special, tie-in movie edition is being released to coincide with the upcoming film, featuring an all star cast....
    En stock

    5,00 €