THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES. GRAPHIC

THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES. GRAPHIC

PUNTER, RUSSELL

17,45 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
USBORNE
Materia
Graphic novels, anime & manga
ISBN:
978-1-4749-3808-2

Artículos relacionados

  • ONE PIECE, VOL. 97
    EIICHIRO ODA
    Join Monkey D. Luffy and his swashbuckling crew in their search for the ultimate treasure, One Piece!As a child, Monkey D. Luffy dreamed of becoming King of the Pirates.But his life changed when he accidentally gained the power to stretch like rubber...at the cost of never being able to swim again! Years, later, Luffy sets off in search of the One Piece, said to be the greatest...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • TOKYO TARAREBA GIRLS 6
    AKIKO HIGASHIMURA
    Rinko has hustled her whole life, but one day she wakes up and finds herself a writer of a cheap online soap opera with only two friends (with whom she goes drinking most nights). In a booze-fuelled delusion, she swears to get married by the time the Tokyo Olympics roll around in 2020, but it's not going to be a straight line and there won't be any fairy tale endings! ...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • HAIKYU!!, VOL. 28
    HARUICHI FURUDATE
    Shoyo Hinata is out to prove that in volleyball you don't need to be tall to fly! Ever since he saw the legendary player known as "the Little Giant" compete at the national volleyball finals, Shoyo Hinata has been aiming to be the best volleyball player ever! Who says you need to be tall to play volleyball when you can jump higher than anyone else? Karasuno wins their first mat...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • HAIKYU!!, VOL. 2
    HARUICHI FURUDATE
    Shoyo Hinata is out to prove that in volleyball you don't need to be tall to fly!u003cbru003eu003cbru003eEver since he saw the legendary player known as “the Little Giant” compete at the national volleyball finals, Shoyo Hinata has been aiming to be the best volleyball player ever! Who says you need to be tall to play volleyball when you can jump higher than anyone else?u003cbr...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • V2. HEARTSTOPPER
    OSEMAN, ALICE
    Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW R...
    En stock

    15,45 €

  • TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD: THE STUNNING GRAPHIC NOVEL ADAPTATION
    HARPER LEE
    A beautifully crafted graphic novel adaptation of Harper Lee's beloved American classic, voted the #1 Great American Read 2018.'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird.'A haunting portrait of race and class, innocence and injustice, hypocrisy and heroism, tradition and transformation in the Deep South of the 1930s, Harp...
    En stock

    22,95 €

Otros libros del autor