THE GATE THIEF

THE GATE THIEF

SCOTT CARD, ORSON

8,50 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 1 semana
Editorial:
TOR
Materia
Science fiction & fantasy
ISBN:
978-0-7653-6539-2
8,50 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 1 semana

Artículos relacionados

  • FAHRENHEIT 451
    BRADBURY, RAY
    The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen.Over 1 million copies sold in the UK.Guy Montag is a fireman. His job is to burn books, which are forbidden, being the source of all discord and unhappiness. Even so, Montag is unhappy; there is discord in his marriage. Are books hidden in his house? ...
    En stock

    12,15 €

  • THE LEFT HAND OF DARKNESS
    K. LE GUIN, URSULA
    A literary masterpiece from one of the great writers of our time: 'Ursula Le Guin is a chemist of the heart' David Mitchell'Love doesn't just sit there, like a stone, it has to be made, like bread; remade all the time, made new'Two people, until recently strangers, find themselves on a long, tortuous and dangerous journey across the ice. One is an outcast, forced to leave his b...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • PRIDE+PREJUDICE+ZOMBIES
    AUSTEN- GRAHAME SMITH
    It is a truth universally acknowledged that a zombie in possession of brains must be in want of more brains.' So begins Pride and Prejudice and Zombies, an expanded edition of the beloved Jane Austen novel featuring all-new scenes of bone-crunching zombie mayhem. This special, tie-in movie edition is being released to coincide with the upcoming film, featuring an all star cast....
    En stock

    5,00 €

  • THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE
    SCHWAB, V E
    In the vein of The Time Travelers Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwabs genre-defying tour de force. Addie La Rue has learnt the hard way that deals with the devil are tricky things. Immortal but eternally invisible and forgotten by people, Addie exists only as a muse for artists throughout history. The on...
    En stock

    20,25 €

  • BEAST
    KENNAN, ALLY
    In the depths of a reservoir lives a monstrous creature, unknownto anyone except the teenage boy who feeds it. Six years ago it wasa baby. Now it's grown, and its rusting cage can't hold it muchlonger... the Beast is Stephen's biggest secret. His life in fostercare is getting worse, and he's in trouble with the police.All the odds are against him, but his efforts to free himsel...
    En stock

    9,99 €

  • A FEAST FOR THE CROWS
    MARTIN, GEORGE, R.R.
    HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R. R. Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A FEAST FOR CROWS is the fourth volume in the series.The Lannisters are in power on the Iron Throne.The war in the Seven Kingdoms has burned itself out, but in its bitter aftermath new conflicts spark to lif...
    En stock

    9,95 €