TALES OF THE GREEK HEROES

TALES OF THE GREEK HEROES

LANCELYN GREEN, ROGER

11,25 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CANONGATE
Materia
Ages 11-13
ISBN:
978-0-14-751715-9

Artículos relacionados

  • SPACEBOY
    WILLIAMS, DAVID
    Go back to the Space Race with No.1 bestselling author David Walliams for a breathless cinematic adventure full of mystery, action, laughs and surprises - and a secret that could change the course of history... America. The 1960s.Stuck on a remote farm with her awful aunt, twelve-year-old orphan Ruth spends every night gazing at the stars, dreaming of adventure. One night she s...
    En stock

    12,70 €

  • 1. DOG MAN
    PILKEY, DAV
    Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! George and Harold (the co-stars of the enormously popular Captain Underpants series) are in big trouble again! George and Harold have created a new breed of justice -- one that is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! With the head of a dog and th...
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • 2. DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: RODRICK RULES
    KINNEY, JEFF
    THE ONE WITH THE BIG BROTHERThe second laugh-out-loud, fully-illustrated Diary of a Wimpy Kid book from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney! A global phenomenon with 250 million copies of the series sold worldwide! It's a brand-new year and a brand-new journal and Greg Heffley is keen to put the humiliating (and secret!) events of last summer firmly behind him. But ...
    En stock

    10,90 €

  • 1. BRILLIANT WORLD OF TOM GATES
    PICHON, LIZ
    "Funny, gripping and exciting. This fun illustrated book inspired me to start doodling!" says Florence, The Week Junior's Summer of Reading 2023 "10 out of 10." The Guardian The first title in the bestselling series from the brilliantly talented Liz Pichon. Tom Gates is the master of excuses for late homework: dog attacks & spilt water & lightning...Tom's exercise book is full ...
    En stock

    12,70 €

  • IMAGINARY
    HARROLD, A F
    An extraordinary tale of love, loss, imagination and not really being there, for fans of Roald Dahl and Neil Gaiman. Rudger is Amanda's best friend. He doesn't exist, but nobody's perfect.Only Amanda can see her imaginary friend - until the sinister Mr Bunting arrives at Amanda's door. Mr Bunting hunts imaginaries. Rumour says that he eats them.And he's sniffed out Rudger. Soon...
    En stock

    12,70 €

  • DINOSAUR POEMS
    FOSTER, JOHN
    If you thought dinosaurs were extinct, then think again! They live on in the stomping, chomping, growling, howling poems in this collection. So if you're looking for poetry with a prehistoric twist, look no further than this sensational selection.The collection is put together by John Foster and illustrated with creative genius by Korky Paul. There are poems by a range of autho...
    En stock

    12,70 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE TALE OF TROY
    LANCELYN GREEN, ROGER
    The story of Helen and the judgement of Paris, of the gathering Heroes and the seige of Troy; of Achilles and his vulnerable heel, reared by the Centaur on wild honey and the marrow of lions; of Odysseus, the last of the Heroes, his plan for the wooden Horse and his many adventures on his long journey home to Greece. With a beautiful introduction by best-selling author Michelle...
    En stock

    9,25 €

  • THE ADVENTURES OF ROBIN HOOD
    LANCELYN GREEN, ROGER
    Robin Hood is a champion of the poor and oppressed by 12th-century England against the cruel power of Prince John and the brutal Sheriff of Nottingham. He takes refuge with his Merrie Men in the vast Sherwood Forest, emerging time and again to outwit his enemies with daring and panache. This book presents the story of social justice and cunning. ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • KING ARTHUR
    LANCELYN GREEN, ROGER
    Preguntar disponibilidad