STANDING IN ANOTHER MAN'S GRAVE

STANDING IN ANOTHER MAN'S GRAVE

RANKIN, IAN

10,95 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
ORION
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-1-4091-0940-2

Artículos relacionados

  • THE SAFETY NET
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    Set on the coast of Sicily, The Safety Net is the twenty-fifth novel in the bestselling Inspector Montalbano series by Andrea Camilleri. ***Adapted for BBC4's Inspector Montalbano series*** Vigata is bustling as the new filming location for a Swedish television series set in 1950. In the production frenzy, the director asks the locals to track down movies and vintage photos to ...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • QUIET SIDE OF PASSION
    SMITH, ALEXANDER MCCALL
    It is summer in Edinburgh and Isabel Dalhousie is once again caught between 'gossip' and significant rumour. It is none of her business that Patricia, the mother of her son Charlie's little friend Basil, is estranged from Basil's father, or that the woman has a somewhat brazen attitude to childcare. And yet, it is curious.Isabel, however, has much else on her mind as editor of ...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • REBECCA
    DAPHNE DU MAURIER
    On a trip to the South of France, the shy heroine of Rebecca falls in love with Maxim de Winter, a handsome widower. Although his proposal comes as a surprise, she happily agrees to marry him. But as they arrive at her husband's home, Manderley, a change comes over Maxim, and the young bride is filled with dread. Friendless in the isolated mansion, she realises that she barely ...
    En stock

    11,85 €

  • THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING
    PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON
    The President is missing.As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing -...
    En stock

    13,35 €

Otros libros del autor

  • BLACK& BLUE
    RANKIN, IAN
    El inspector John Rebus se enfrenta a una situación sumamente delicada: mientras intenta capturar a un asesino que podría conducirle hasta el legendario criminal John Biblia, debe hacer frente a una investigación interna que dirige un agente con buenos motivos para odiarle. Por si esto fuera poco, un programa de televisión que investiga errores judiciales le hace quedar como un...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • EVEN DOGS IN THE WILD
    RANKIN, IAN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • ACOOL HEAD
    RANKIN, IAN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • EVEN DOGS IN THE WILD
    RANKIN, IAN
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • SAINTS OF THE SHADOW BIBLE
    RANKIN, IAN
    SUNDAY TIMES No.1 bestseller Ian Rankin returns with his gripping new Rebus novel.Rebus is back on the force, albeit with a demotion and a chip on his shoulder. A 30-year-old case is being reopened, and Rebus's team from back then is suspected of foul play. With Malcolm Fox as the investigating officer, are the past and present about to collide in a shocking and murderous fashi...
    Preguntar disponibilidad