ONE OF US IS LYING

ONE OF US IS LYING

MCMANUS, KAREN

11,85 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
CANONGATE
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-14-137563-2
Páginas:
368
Encuadernación:
Paperback
11,85 €
IVA incluido
En stock

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.
Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.
Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.
Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.
Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.
And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.
He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.
Everyone has secrets, right?
What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

Artículos relacionados

  • REBECCA
    DAPHNE DU MAURIER
    On a trip to the South of France, the shy heroine of Rebecca falls in love with Maxim de Winter, a handsome widower. Although his proposal comes as a surprise, she happily agrees to marry him. But as they arrive at her husband's home, Manderley, a change comes over Maxim, and the young bride is filled with dread. Friendless in the isolated mansion, she realises that she barely ...
    En stock

    11,85 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

  • ALL THE OLD KNIVES
    STEINHAUER, OLEN
    Celia used to lie for a living. Henry still does. Can they ever trust each other?Six years ago, Henry and Celia were lovers and colleagues, working for the CIA station in Vienna, until terrorists hijacked a plane at the airport. A rescue attempt, staged from the inside, went terribly wrong. Everyone on board was killed.That night has continued to haunt all of those involved; fo...
    En stock

    12,35 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • THE DANCE OF THE SEAGULL
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    L’inspector Montalbano està despert a l’alba, assegut en el seu pati, quan veu una gavina caure del cel. Montalbano es queda perplex i no acaba de entendre l’escena de la qual ha sigut testimoni. Montalbano és a punt de marxar de vacances amb la seva parella Livia, quan descobreix que el seu company Fazio ha desaparegut, implicat en unes investigacions. Montalbano comença doncs...
    En stock

    10,95 €

  • THE SEVEN DEATHS OF EVELYN HARDCASTLE
    TURTON, STUART
    Gosford Park meets Groundhog Day by way of Agatha Christie and Black Mirror - the most inventive story you'll readTonight, Evelyn Hardcastle will be killed ... AgainIt is meant to be a celebration but it ends in tragedy. As fireworks explode overhead, Evelyn Hardcastle, the young and beautiful daughter of the house, is killed.But Evelyn will not die just once. Until Aiden - one...
    En stock

    13,35 €