NINE PERFECT STRANGERS

NINE PERFECT STRANGERS

MORIARTY, LIANE

12,15 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CANONGATE
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-1-4059-1946-3

Artículos relacionados

  • THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN
    HAWKINS, PAULA
    THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT. "Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect" (Stephen King). Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even start...
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • AGATHA RAISIN: HOT TO TROT
    BEATON, M.C.
    Private Detective Agatha Raisin immerses herself in the glittering lifestyle of the fabulously wealthy when Sir Charles Fraith is accused of murder - and Agatha is named as his accomplice!A high-society wedding, a glitzy masked ball, and an introduction to the world of international show-jumping where the riders are glamorous, the horses are beautiful, and intrigue runs deep, l...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING
    PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON
    The President is missing.As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing -...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • BIG LITTLE LIES
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    DISCOVER THE GRIPPING NO. 1 BESTSELLER BEHIND THE AWARD WINNING HBO SENSATION STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN & MERYL STREEP________Perfect families, perfect houses, perfect lives. Three mothers, Jane, Madeline and Celeste appear to have it all, until they find out just how easy it is for one little lie to spiral out of control .. . Single mum Jane has just moved to t...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • BIG LITTLE LIES
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • UN PEU, BEAUCOUP, A LA FOLIE
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • WHAT ALICE FORGOT
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • NINE PERFECT STRANGERS
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    Image for Nine Perfect Strangers : The No 1 bestseller now a major Amazon Prime seriesClick to enlargeNine Perfect Strangers : The No 1 bestseller now a major Amazon Prime seriesby Liane Moriarty (Author)Format:Paperback / softback 464 pagesPublisher:Penguin Books LtdImprint:Penguin Books LtdISBN:9781405951517Published:19 Aug 2021Classifications:Modern & contemporary fiction (p...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • APPLES NEVER FALL
    MORIARTY, LIANE
    'Utterly and completely wonderful. I've loved all of Liane's books but Apples Never Fall is next-level writing: an intelligent, forensic portrait of a family' MARIAN KEYES_______The Delaney family love one another dearly - it's just that sometimes they want to murder each other .. .Joy Delaney and husband Stan have done well. Four wonderful grown-up children.A family business t...
    Preguntar disponibilidad