MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

AGATHA CHRISTIE

33,75 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-00-824943-4

Artículos relacionados

  • THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN
    HAWKINS, PAULA
    THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT. "Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect" (Stephen King). Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even start...
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • RAVEN BLACK
    CLEEVES, ANN
    Introducing Inspector Jimmy PerezA remote community with a killer in their midst . . .On New Year's Day Shetland lies buried beneath a deep layer of snow. Trudging home, Fran Hunter's eye is drawn to a vivid splash of colour on the white ground, ravens circling above. It is the strangled body of her teenage neighbour. As Fran opens her mouth to scream, the ravens continue their...
    En stock

    12,65 €

  • THE PRESIDENT IS MISSING
    PRESIDENT BILL CLINTON , JAMES PATTERSON
    The President is missing.As an unprecedented cyberterrorist attack cripples the United States, the President must face an unthinkable truth:There is a traitor in his Cabinet. His life is in danger.And the only way to stay ahead of the shadowy forces tearing at the heart of America is to go off the grid, leaving behind his presidential protection. The President must go missing -...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • DIEZ NEGRITOS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Diez personas sin relación alguna entre sí son reunidas en un misterioso islote de la costa inglesa por un tal Sr. Owen, propietario de una lujosa mansión a la par que perfecto desconocido para todos sus invitados. Tras la primera cena, y sin haber conocido aún a su anfitrión, los diez comensales son acusados mediante una grabación de haber cometido un crimen en el pasado. Uno ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    En un viatge per l’Orient Mitjà, Hercules Poirot coincideix amb la senyora Boynton i els seus fills adoptius, un exemple de figura materna despòtica e implacable que condiciona la vida dels seus fills encara que siguin majors d’edat. Quan apareix assassinada, tothom serà acusat d’assassinat perquè la dona només despertava sentiments d’odi en tots els que la coneixien. ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • CARDS ON THE TABLE
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    A flamboyant party host is murdered in full view of a roomful of bridge players...Mr Shaitana was famous as a flamboyant party host. Nevertheless, he was a man of whom everybody was a little afraid. So, when he boasted to Poirot that he considered murder an art form, the detective had some reservations about accepting a party invitation to view Shaitana's private collection.Ind...
    Preguntar disponibilidad