MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

AGATHA CHRISTIE

33,75 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 2 semanas
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-00-824943-4
33,75 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 2 semanas

Artículos relacionados

  • WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING
    OWENS, DELIA
    Quan a finals de l'any 1969 Chase Andrews és trobat mort, els vilatans de Barkley Cove (un tranquil poble de la costa de Carolina del Nord) sospiten immediatament de Kya Clark, l'anomenada “ Noia dels pantans”. La Kya no és com xiuxiuegen. Sensible i intel•ligent, ha sobreviscut durant anys sola al pantà on se sent com a casa, amiga dels animals i aprenent sempre de la natura. ...
    En stock

    12,15 €

  • SILENT PATIENT
    MICHAELIDES, ALEX
    Alicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago.When she shot her husband in the head five times.Since then she hasn't spoken a single word.It's time to find out why.'The perfect thriller' AJ FINN'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totall...
    En stock

    12,75 €

  • EVEN THE DEAD, A QUIRKE MYSTERY
    BLACK, BENJAMIN
    Visceral, gritty and cinematic, Even the Dead is the latest stylish thriller from John Banville's crime-writing alter ego, Benjamin Black.Pathologist Quirke works in the city morgue, watching over Dublin's dead. The latest to join their ghostly ranks is a suicide. But something doesn't add up. The victim has a suspicious head wound, and the only witness has vanished, every trac...
    En stock

    10,90 €

  • THE DANCE OF THE SEAGULL
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    L’inspector Montalbano està despert a l’alba, assegut en el seu pati, quan veu una gavina caure del cel. Montalbano es queda perplex i no acaba de entendre l’escena de la qual ha sigut testimoni. Montalbano és a punt de marxar de vacances amb la seva parella Livia, quan descobreix que el seu company Fazio ha desaparegut, implicat en unes investigacions. Montalbano comença doncs...
    En stock

    10,95 €

  • PB. ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • THE BODY IN THE LIBRARY
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Agatha Christie's world-famous Miss Marple mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. It's seven in the morning. The Bantrys wake to find the body of a young woman in their library. She is wearing evening dress and heavy make-up, which is now smeared across her cheeks. But who is she? How did ...
    En stock

    10,80 €

  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead...
    En stock

    13,35 €

  • DIEZ NEGRITOS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Diez personas sin relación alguna entre sí son reunidas en un misterioso islote de la costa inglesa por un tal Sr. Owen, propietario de una lujosa mansión a la par que perfecto desconocido para todos sus invitados. Tras la primera cena, y sin haber conocido aún a su anfitrión, los diez comensales son acusados mediante una grabación de haber cometido un crimen en el pasado. Uno ...
    Disponible en 1 semana

    14,90 €

  • APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    En un viatge per l’Orient Mitjà, Hercules Poirot coincideix amb la senyora Boynton i els seus fills adoptius, un exemple de figura materna despòtica e implacable que condiciona la vida dels seus fills encara que siguin majors d’edat. Quan apareix assassinada, tothom serà acusat d’assassinat perquè la dona només despertava sentiments d’odi en tots els que la coneixien. ...
    Disponible en 1 semana

    12,65 €

  • CARDS ON THE TABLE
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    A flamboyant party host is murdered in full view of a roomful of bridge players...Mr Shaitana was famous as a flamboyant party host. Nevertheless, he was a man of whom everybody was a little afraid. So, when he boasted to Poirot that he considered murder an art form, the detective had some reservations about accepting a party invitation to view Shaitana's private collection.Ind...
    Disponible en 1 semana

    12,06 €