MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS: ILLUSTRATED EDITION

AGATHA CHRISTIE

33,75 €
IVA incluido
Preguntar disponibilidad
Editorial:
CORONET BOOKS
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-00-824943-4

Artículos relacionados

  • EMPIRE OF PAIN
    PATRICK RADDEN KEEFE
    The Sackler name adorns the walls of many storied institutionsHarvard, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, Oxford, the Louvre. They are one of the richest families in the world, known for their lavish donations to the arts and the sciences. The source of the family fortune was vague, however, until it emerged that the Sacklers were responsible for making and marketing a blockbuster...
    En stock

    20,25 €

  • THE SAFETY NET
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    Set on the coast of Sicily, The Safety Net is the twenty-fifth novel in the bestselling Inspector Montalbano series by Andrea Camilleri. ***Adapted for BBC4's Inspector Montalbano series*** Vigata is bustling as the new filming location for a Swedish television series set in 1950. In the production frenzy, the director asks the locals to track down movies and vintage photos to ...
    En stock

    12,95 €

  • MY LOVELY WIFE
    SAMANTHA DOWNING
    "The twist at the end of the first chapter made me read through the night" Jane CorryIntroducing the next generation of domestic thriller...Every marriage has secrets. Everyone has flaws. Your wife isn't perfect - you know that - but then again nor are you.But now a serial killer is on the loose in your small town, preying on young women. Fear is driving your well-behaved young...
    En stock

    12,40 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
    CHRISTIE, AGATHA
    Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers.Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead ...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • ELEVATION
    KING, STEPHEN
    Castle Rock is a small town, where word gets around quickly. That's why Scott Carey wants to confide only in his friend Doctor Bob Ellis about his strange condition: he's losing weight, without getting thinner, and the scales register the same when he is in his clothes or out of them, however heavy they are.Scott also has new neighbours, who have opened a 'fine dining experienc...
    En stock

    20,00 €

Otros libros del autor

  • DIEZ NEGRITOS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Diez personas sin relación alguna entre sí son reunidas en un misterioso islote de la costa inglesa por un tal Sr. Owen, propietario de una lujosa mansión a la par que perfecto desconocido para todos sus invitados. Tras la primera cena, y sin haber conocido aún a su anfitrión, los diez comensales son acusados mediante una grabación de haber cometido un crimen en el pasado. Uno ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning it is one passenger fewer. An American tycoon lies dead...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • APPOINTMENT WITH DEATH
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    En un viatge per l’Orient Mitjà, Hercules Poirot coincideix amb la senyora Boynton i els seus fills adoptius, un exemple de figura materna despòtica e implacable que condiciona la vida dels seus fills encara que siguin majors d’edat. Quan apareix assassinada, tothom serà acusat d’assassinat perquè la dona només despertava sentiments d’odi en tots els que la coneixien. ...
    Preguntar disponibilidad
  • CARDS ON THE TABLE
    AGATHA CHRISTIE
    A flamboyant party host is murdered in full view of a roomful of bridge players...Mr Shaitana was famous as a flamboyant party host. Nevertheless, he was a man of whom everybody was a little afraid. So, when he boasted to Poirot that he considered murder an art form, the detective had some reservations about accepting a party invitation to view Shaitana's private collection.Ind...
    Preguntar disponibilidad