KIND WORTH KILLING

KIND WORTH KILLING

SWANSON, PETER

13,90 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 2 semanas
Editorial:
FABER AND FABER
Materia
Crime, thrillers & mystery
ISBN:
978-0-571-30222-2
13,90 €
IVA incluido
Disponible en 2 semanas

Artículos relacionados

  • EVEN THE DEAD, A QUIRKE MYSTERY
    BLACK, BENJAMIN
    Visceral, gritty and cinematic, Even the Dead is the latest stylish thriller from John Banville's crime-writing alter ego, Benjamin Black.Pathologist Quirke works in the city morgue, watching over Dublin's dead. The latest to join their ghostly ranks is a suicide. But something doesn't add up. The victim has a suspicious head wound, and the only witness has vanished, every trac...
    En stock

    10,90 €

  • QUIET SIDE OF PASSION
    SMITH, ALEXANDER MCCALL
    It is summer in Edinburgh and Isabel Dalhousie is once again caught between 'gossip' and significant rumour. It is none of her business that Patricia, the mother of her son Charlie's little friend Basil, is estranged from Basil's father, or that the woman has a somewhat brazen attitude to childcare. And yet, it is curious.Isabel, however, has much else on her mind as editor of ...
    En stock

    12,15 €

  • THE ICE CHILD
    LACKBERG, CAMILLA
    No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.SEE NO EVILIt's January in the peaceful seaside resort of Fjallbacka. A semi-naked girl wanders through the woods in freezing cold weather. When she finally reaches the...
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • ALL THE OLD KNIVES
    STEINHAUER, OLEN
    Celia used to lie for a living. Henry still does. Can they ever trust each other?Six years ago, Henry and Celia were lovers and colleagues, working for the CIA station in Vienna, until terrorists hijacked a plane at the airport. A rescue attempt, staged from the inside, went terribly wrong. Everyone on board was killed.That night has continued to haunt all of those involved; fo...
    En stock

    12,35 €

  • REBECCA
    DAPHNE DU MAURIER
    On a trip to the South of France, the shy heroine of Rebecca falls in love with Maxim de Winter, a handsome widower. Although his proposal comes as a surprise, she happily agrees to marry him. But as they arrive at her husband's home, Manderley, a change comes over Maxim, and the young bride is filled with dread. Friendless in the isolated mansion, she realises that she barely ...
    En stock

    11,85 €

  • THE DANCE OF THE SEAGULL
    CAMILLERI, ANDREA
    L’inspector Montalbano està despert a l’alba, assegut en el seu pati, quan veu una gavina caure del cel. Montalbano es queda perplex i no acaba de entendre l’escena de la qual ha sigut testimoni. Montalbano és a punt de marxar de vacances amb la seva parella Livia, quan descobreix que el seu company Fazio ha desaparegut, implicat en unes investigacions. Montalbano comença doncs...
    En stock

    10,95 €